Board & Staff


John Paat, MD, Chair, Duke Private Diagnostic Clinic
Ben Rose, MSW, Vice Chair, Durham Department of Social Services
Eugene Dauchert, Jr., JD, Secretary, At Large
Henry Scherich, PhD, Treasurer, At Large
Randi Shults, RN, BSN, MHSA, Executive Committee, NC Specialty Hospital
Rev. Herb Davis, Executive Committee, At Large
Howard Eisenson, MD, Executive Committee, Durham-Orange County Medical Society
Claretta Foye, Executive Committee, Lincoln Community Health Center
Gina Upchurch, RPh, MPH, Executive Committee, At Large
Leonor Corsino, MD, Executive Committee, At Large
Rodney Jenkins, MHA, Executive Committee, Durham County Department of Public Health
Kristin Ito, MD, Executive Committee, At Large
Gloria McNeil, DNP, MBA, RN, Duke Regional Hospital
David Attarian, MD, Duke Private Diagnostic Clinic
Charles Cooperberg, MD, Durham-Orange County Medical Society
Ashley Crews-Lloyd, AGNP, Lincoln Community Health Center
Tracy Stillwell, Pharm D, RPh, Lincoln Community Health Center Pharmacy
Kimberly Alexander-Bratcher, MPH, Partnership for a Healthy Durham
Ben Rose, MSW, Durham Department of Social Services
Luke Smith, MD, Alliance Behavioral Health
Will Silver, MD, At Large
Alice Cooper, OGNP, Duke Private Diagnostic Clinic
Sally Wilson, MDiv, Executive Director, ex officio

Staff photo outside in front of building with sign reading Project Access of Durham County.


Sally Wilson, MDiv, Executive Director
April Maldonado Huerta, Referral Specialist
Maria Glover, Enrollment Specialist
Maria Campos Flores, Enrollment Specialist
Kathia Guerrero, Enrollment Specialist
Lauren Salazar, Enrollment Specialist
Natacha Cross Rubio, Case Manager
Waleska Amaya, Community Health Worker
Phillip Miller, DHCT Housing Specialist
Laura Alcorn, Nurse Case Manager
Amy Armstrong, HELP Manager
Jennifer Bailey, Program & Evaluations Associate
Chloe Crawford, Program & Communications Associate
Javier Gonzalez, Lincoln Pharmacy Technician


5 Client Advisory Committee members standing in front of Project Access of Durham County office.


Shalisa Boston
Shannon Dunlap
Linda Exelbierd
Angela Mangum
Michael Mitchell
Rochelle Sanders
Esther Turner